NOTICE: Where is the weather?

I didn’t realise just how many people who read this blog are not on Facebook or Twitter. This, of course. means they have for the past five weeks they have not been picking up my daily weather reports.

I have started a new blog which is JUST WEATHER that can be found

HERE

I apologise if you have missed the daily updates and look forward to seeing you all again.

2

This entry was posted in News and Views. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NOTICE: Where is the weather?

  1. Kathryn says:

    N you give em a link to your Facebook page please I can’t find you?

  2. Perry says:

    Hey! Glad you’ve let us know! I was a little worried you might be unwell and not able to give us your great reports.

  3. Pat Robinson says:

    Missed this – I thought you were on holiday! 😎😎😎

Leave a Reply

