Weather 14th November 2016 – Los Cristianos/Las Americas

The sky is blue, the sun is shining and whilst there are some clouds, they are white an fluffy, not the least bit ominous, however, AEMet have issued a yellow weather warning due they say ‘to an influx of very cold, air’. There is the likelihood of showers, some may be heavy, but as the probability is 10% – 40% it could pass us by unnoticed.

06-dsc06007

screenshot-1

I cant remember the last time I did this but I didn´t see much of yesterday as I went to bed with what felt like full blown flu and a very sore arm, obviously a reaction to the Hepatitis and Typhoid jab I had on Friday. Previous ones were fine but this last one has made me feel awful – Oh the joys of travel. What I do remember is that each time I opened my eyes the sun was shining in what looked to be a cloudless sky.

For more info on Tenerife read the Red Queen Musings everyone’s favourite Tenerife Blog
This entry was posted in Daily Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

